Six months…

Today is mine and Tyler’s six month wedding anniversary!  I can’t believe that it’s already been six months since our wedding! In a way, it feels like it was even longer ago, but in another way, it feels like it hasn’t even happened yet. It felt like our wedding was done and over with before we even knew it. Now, I’m helping my sister plan hers, which is less than 3 months away now. The last six months with Tyler have been wonderful though. Not much has changed since we got married. We’re still living together and working. We’re hoping to find jobs in London soon and hopefully soon after that, we’ll find a house. Tyler is almost done his thesis, which means that we can look more seriously at houses and for jobs. I’ve been applying for some jobs in and around London, but I haven’t been doing as many as I could. I really wish that I could just focus and get a ton of them out. Anyways, that’s kind of my update for now. I wish that I had more time to write, but work has been insane lately and I haven’t been feeling well for a couple of weeks. I’ll end this post with a few more wedding photos. I think one of the best parts about getting married is that you finally get a ton of pictures of yourself!

The wedding party.

My Bridal Party.

My Sisters and I.

Tyler and I with his Papa.

Leave a Reply

