Happy 25th Birthday To My Perfect Husband!!

Yesterday was my beautiful husband’s 25th birthday! I was planning on blogging yesterday, but instead opted to just spend the day doing whatever Tyler wanted to do.

He got quite a few gifts! There were lots of toys for his collection, a new lens for his DSLR camera, a food processor,  and a bunch of other random stuff. He got spoiled and yet I feel like I should’ve gotten him more. He never buys himself any treats, so I feel like he needs to be ridiculously spoiled on his birthday and at Christmas and such.

Anyways, that’s my tribute to my wonderful husband for his 25th birthday. I love you sweetheart and I can’t wait to spend another 100 birthdays with you!

My Wonderful Husband, Tyler!

Leave a Reply

