Happy First Wedding Anniversary To My Sweetheart!!!!

I can’t believe that Tyler and I have already been married for a year! Time goes by so quickly! Sometimes it feels like the wedding still hasn’t happened and that we’re just preparing for everything. The day went by so quickly! There was getting our hair done and then make-up, followed by pictures before the ceremony, then the ceremony, then pictures after the ceremony, and then the reception, which was just a whirlwind of talking to relatives and dancing and giving speeches (which was not my favourite part – I’m not a big fan of talking in front of people, even if there was just friends and family there). The day was absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier about how it turned out! I got to see my family and officially became Mrs. Doan. Meeting my husband was the best thing that ever happened to me and I can’t wait to spend another 100 years together. I can’t wait to buy a home with him and turn it into our own place. I can’t wait to have kids with him and watch them grow up into beautiful little people. Hopefully next year we’ll have another little person to  help us celebrate our anniversary… 🙂

Anyways, here are some more photos from our wedding that I have yet to post. Enjoy!!

Our wedding rings and my necklace (my first piece of jewelery from Tyler)

Our wedding party.

The dirty truck the boys found while exploring. The photographer then wrote our wedding date on it and took several pictures with it in the background.

Our wedding favours.

Tyler and his groomsmen clowning around.

My wonderful parents!

Tyler and I with his Papa.

Tyler and I kissing under my veil.

Tyler and I as husband and wife!

3 thoughts on “Happy First Wedding Anniversary To My Sweetheart!!!!

Leave a Reply

