Questions?

Since I started this blog, I’ve had a few people e-mail me or contact me via twitter asking me questions about myself or what I do. I usually just e-mailed the person or DMed them and never really thought about posting them on my blog. However, after reading a recent blog post on fiveblondes.com (An AMAZING blog that I love reading – You should all definitely check it out!), I’ve decided to copy their brilliantness and create my own questions post. You can ask me absolutely anything. It can involve my job, my family, my life, favourite things, etc.  I PROMISE that I will have all questions answered within 5 days of this post, so ask away!

5 thoughts on “Questions?

  1. First of all, thanks for the shoutout and the bloglove! I’m sending it right back at ya.

    I would like to know what your career goal is. You seemto have an interesting job and I’m interested to know where you would like to take it. If that’s too lofty of a question, then how about just in the next five years?

    Thanks! I look forwardto your response 🙂

  2. Your “about” section says that you own over 2000 books (Impressive!). What is your favorite book of all time and what are you reading right now? Have you ever thought about a career in writing?

  3. Hi Sarah! 🙂
    You haven’t posted about your weight loss for a while, so I thoughtt that I would ask how it was goine. Have you found any new exercises yet that you would suggest to another woman trying to lose weight? Thanks!
    – Teara

  4. I’m wondering how your house search is going?

    Also wondering when you have kids will you find out what gender they are? And will you share the name before your child is born?

Leave a Reply

