Nablopomo…

I have decided to attempt to take part in Nablopomo 2011. For those of you who don’t know what Nablopomo is, it’s National Blog Posting Month. Basically I’ll have to post every single day for the entire month of November.

I’ve never participated in Nablopomo before. I’ve thought about it on many occasions, but never thought I’d actually have the stamina to write something every day for 30 days. That being said though, I feel that I’ve neglected my blog lately and want to start getting back on track. Hopefully by the end of November, I’ll be wanting to write more and more. I’ve already got my blog planned for tomorrow and just need to finish it up. I may also need some topic suggestions, so feel free to let me know what you want to read about!

You can read more about Nablopomo at http://www.blogher.com/frame.php?url=http://www.nablopomo.com

Note: I know this blog post says that I’m already a day late, but my blog wouldn’t let me publish my post yesterday, so here it is. Look for another blog post later today!

2 thoughts on “Nablopomo…

Leave a Reply

