New Bookcases…

I finally found some new bookcases that I love! We’ve been searching for bookcases since we moved. We originally wanted to get the same ones we had before, but they stopped making them in the colour we wanted, so we’ve been searching for an alternative. We finally found some on the weekend at Canadian Tire of all places, so we went and bought two. I only get one right now though because my Mom wants to give me one for Christmas, but I’m super-excited to unpack some books now! 99% of my books are still in boxes in the spare bedroom and I can’t wait to get them out! The book case we finally got is pretty big too. It has five shelves and is about 6 feet tall and 3.5 feet wide. It’s huge! And heavy! Which is good because nothing sucks more than a fallen over bookcase.We got them for $79.99 each, which isn’t too bad of a price, especially considering that they seem to be pretty good quality.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

