Christmas Stockings…

I made new stockings for Tyler and I this year! We found these kits in Michaels that came with all the pieces and then you have to sew them together and personalize them. They were really fun, but a lot of work! I think that I put in about 6-7 hours on each one, but they were worth it in the end. I also bought some ornaments to make, but I haven’t even started those yet (I should really get on that!).

Sewing on the names was the hardest part. It’s hard to stay on the same line and sewing on a curve is really tough! I learned a lot of new stitches though!

What do you think?

My Stocking

Tyler's stocking

 

Leave a Reply

