25 weeks…

How far along?: 25 weeks – Can’t believe there’s only 15 weeks until my baby will get here!

How big is baby?: The size of a cauliflower!  About 13-14 inches long and weighs about 1.5-2.5lbs. Probably on the higher end of the height spectrum and lower end of the weight spectrum from what they’ve gathered at my ultrasounds.

Weight gain/loss?: I’m still down about 10lbs. I mostly have my appetite back, but still can’t seem to gain anything! I’m also not really showing either! I just have this little belly!

Maternity clothes?: I still fit into my pre-pregnancy pants, but maternity pants are a LOT comfier! I pretty much only wear maternity shirts now. They just fit better.

Food cravings?: Still not much to mention. I had a craving for chicken wings the other night, but nothing too weird. Peanut butter always sounds good too!

Movement?: Been kicking up a storm since about 21 weeks!

Belly button?: Starting to look different.

Aches and Pains?: Really tired. Lots of headaches and back pain. Getting hard to get up off the couch and out of bed.

What are you looking forward to this week? Spending some time relaxing! And the Baby, Bump, and Toddler Expo with my sister on Saturday!

And our BIG announcement is that Baby Doan is a… GIRL!!

Leave a Reply

