Headband Crazy!

After Livi went to bed last night, I might have gone a little bit headband crazy on etsy. My current favourite shop is SnuggleBugsBowtique and I ordered five headbands for Olivia. As you can tell, I have a huge affinity for the three little roses headbands at the moment.

Olivia isn’t really big on headbands right now, but hopefully she will be this summer since I just bought her all of these. I can’t wait for them to arrive!

Pink and White

Pink and White

Love these colours together!

Love these colours together!

Blue, Pink, and Yellow

Blue, Pink, and Yellow

Blue Roses

Blue Roses

Aqua Hydrangea - So Beautiful!!

Aqua Hydrangea – So Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

