Livi’s Online Shopping Spree!

Old Navy had an online sale last week, so Livi and I went a bit crazy! We got a whole bunch of onesies and a bathing suit for her (finally!). We got mostly 6-12 month stuff since she’s almost out of 3 month stuff and most of it is to be worn in the summer (which I am SO EXCITED for!). I can’t wait to put her in them!

New sandals for the guppy pool!

New sandals for the guppy pool!

Finally one piece bathing suit!

Finally found a one piece bathing suit!

A couple t-shirts!

A couple t-shirts!

A new cardigan! Seriously, is there anything cuter than a baby in a cardigan?

A new cardigan! Seriously, is there anything cuter than a baby in a cardigan?

Daddy's Little Cupcake!

Daddy’s Little Cupcake!

I love my Mommy!

I love my Mommy!

World's Best Baby!

World’s Best Baby!

I love my Doggy! Olivia is seriously in love with Kirby. He's not so fond of her (she pulls his hair because she doesn't know better yet and he runs away from her, lol).

I love my Doggy! Olivia is seriously in love with Kirby. He’s not so fond of her (she pulls his hair because she doesn’t know better yet and he runs away from her, lol).

2 thoughts on “Livi’s Online Shopping Spree!

Leave a Reply

