7 Months!

Finally starting to catch up! I’m so glad that I kept up with Olivia’s baby book and monthly updates so that I am able to write these!

Weight: 18lbs, 0 oz – She seems to be gaining about a pound a month now! She’s in the 70th percentile for weight!

Height: 27 2/3 inches – She’s in the 88th percentile for height! We have one tall girl!

Milestones: She crawls backwards now, but still can’t quite seem to propel herself forwards and crawl in the traditional sense. She loves to scooch around on her bum now and will roll herself if needed, but she is getting so quick at just scooching along on her tush! She started giggling even more too! She loves to play peek-a-boo and turned into a little octopus. Anything within arms reach is automatically in her hand. We’ve had to do some major baby proofing! She loves to splash now and loves the pool! She starts swimming lessons next month and I’m so excited to take her every week! She’s been chewing on everything in sight, but we still don’t see any teeth!

Here are some pictures from our seven month photo session! She’s sporting one of her new headbands and I love it on her so much! She doesn’t leave it on for long though, lol.

Seven months old! Still loves her feet!

Seven months old! Still loves her feet!

Our beauty bug!

Our beauty bug!

She is so mischievious!

She is so mischievious!

I just had to post this one because she looks SO much like me in this one. I wish I had some of my own baby pictures here so that I could post a comparison. Maybe I'll grab one the next time I'm at my parents' house!

I just had to post this one because she looks SO much like me in this one. I wish I had some of my own baby pictures here so that I could post a comparison. Maybe I’ll grab one the next time I’m at my parents’ house!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

